Each of our attorneys brings a unique background and perspective to our practice. To find out more about our attorneys, click on the profiles below.


Jenna Acuff

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
jacuff@rhlaw.com

Kiki Manti Engel

p. 951-695-8700
f. 951-686-2415
kengel@rhlaw.com

Donald W. Hitzeman

p. 951-695-8700
f. 951-686-2415
dhitzeman@rhlaw.com

Christopher Johnson

p. 951-695-8700
f. 951-686-2415
cjohnson@rhlaw.com

Daniel E. Katz

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
dkatz@rhlaw.com

Michael G. Kerbs

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
mkerbs@rhlaw.com

Elliot Luchs

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
eluchs@rhlaw.com

Thomas L. Miller

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
tmiller@rhlaw.com

Douglas A. Plazak

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
dplazak@rhlaw.com

Mark C. Schnitzer

p. 951-682-1771
f. 951-686-2415
mschnitzer@rhlaw.com

Marie E. Wood

p. 951-695-8700
f. 951-686-2415
mwood@rhlaw.com